Session free for AAM, NMA members

AAM and the News Media Alliance are collaborating on a summer webinar series to help us understand how AAM’s new solutions can help position AAM-verified products with advertisers. 

The first session examines how news media companies can optimize AAM Brand View, a Media Intelligence Center interface that will be the new way advertisers see AAM data starting July 3. Free to all AAM and CAC clients, Brand View will help us show our entire media portfolios to advertisers both inside and outside the AAM database.

During the session, we’ll learn how to take improve our company listing in the Media Intelligence Center, and how to maximize revenues with a colorful, responsive profile that’s perfect for pitching local advertisers.

Please join AAM and NMA on Tuesday, June 13, at 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT for the Brand View basics. Presenters include:

  • Dan SchaubMcClatchy’s corporate director of audience development, who will describe the needs and opportunities behind the change to Brand View.
  • Shannon WagnerNSA Media’s president of account service, who will explain how buyers use AAM data in their decisions and what will catch their attention.
  • Kevin Rehberg, AAM’s director of client development, who will share tips from publishers who’ve been through the process to help you develop an all-star Brand View profile.